UTAH!
April 14

If I was rain drop I would……

If I were a rain drop I would wake up every morning and slide down a pole. Then I would evaporate into the sky and live in a cloud. Then one day I would move down to the ground and be in a different place.     I might be in Paris,France or even New Zealand!!! Then I will fall to the ground and land on someone’s rain jacket. Then go home with him and when the kid drops his rain jacket on the floor I will crawl off his rain jacket on to the floor with some other rain drops. And all of us together will make a big puddle of water. And the mother of the little boy will get a paper-towel and wipe me up and put the paper towel in the trash. And then I will go to the dump and get dumped in the ocean.  (Which people shouldn’t do) And turn in to water again. And float in the ocean and then I will float in a stream. Then  people will come and put me in a glass and drink me. I will swoosh in their mouth. And slide down her throat until I am in her stomach.

UTAH!


Posted April 14, 2020 by mayslearning in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*